Search Member Directory
In The News
from Chamber News

Human Resources executive Angela Timberlake will join JAXUSA Partnership as Vice President, Elevate Women – a new leadership role designed to address identified gender gaps in Northeast Florida leadership.

from Member News

Stellar, a fully integrated firm focused on design, engineering, construction and mechanical services worldwide, today celebrates its 35th anniversary with the announcement that the majority of its workforce will shift to a full-time work-from-home model

from Member News

In 2020, when Americans face challenges unlike any other time in our history, WJCT Public Media in partnership with StoryCorps

Southbank Marina - Twilight

Contacting our staff directly at JAX Chamber

JAX Chamber Main Line: 904-366-6600

 

Executive

Daniel Davis, President and CEO

Daniel.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

Alexandra Allerding, Executive Assistant

Alexandra.Allerding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

 

Beaches Division & Chamber Councils

Kathy Sutton, Director, Beaches Division

Kathy.Sutton@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

 

Communications & Public Relations

Matt Galnor, Chief Public Affairs Officer

Matt.Galnor@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6614

Leah Goodwyne, Director of Communications

Leah.Goodwyne@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6626                                                 

Kristina Aranilla, Media Design & Production Manager

Kristina.Aranilla@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6601

Kayla Larzani, Social Media Senior Coordinator

Kayla.Larzani@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6630

 

Community Outreach

Shamika Wright, Director

Shamika.Wright@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6634

  

Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton Robinson, Vice President, Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton.Robinson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6650

Shirley Moore, Senior Manager, Small Business Center

Shirley.Moore@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6618

Evone Pina, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth Programs

Evone.Pina@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6655

 

Events

Alanna Hurlbert, Manager

Alanna.Hurlbert@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6627

Rachel Harris, Manager

Rachel.Harris@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6638

Deana Harding, Administrative Assistant

Deana.Harding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

Carol Bentley, Receptionist

carol.bentley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

 

Finance & Accounting

Mariellie Mundy, Interim Chief Financial Officer

Mariellie.Mundy@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6642

Ming Leese, Staff Accountant / Accounts Receivable

Ming.Leese@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6642

Emily Marquez, Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Emily.Marquez@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6624

Nan Davis, Manager, Contracts

Nan.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6631

 

ImpactJAX

Austin Aman, ImpactJAX and Public Affairs Coordinator 

Austin.Aman@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658 

 

JAX Alliance

Ashley Folladori, Public Affairs Director

afolladori@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6668

David Johnson, Policy Manager

David.Johnson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6689

Austin Aman, ImpactJAX and Public Affairs Coordinator 

Austin.Aman@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658

  

Jacksonville Women's Business Center, a program of the JAX Chamber Foundation

Jackie Geary, Director, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Jackie.Geary@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6640

Anamaria Contreras, Programs Coordinator, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Anamaria.Contreras@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6633

 

Member Relations

Jill Sprowell, Chief Membership Officer

Jill.Sprowell@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6699

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Monisa Thompson, Manager

Monisa.Thompson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6679

Leah Case, Manager

Leah.Case@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6628

Stephanie Deimling, Senior Account Manager

Stephanie.Deimling@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6611

Khashilah Butler, Coordinator

Khashilah.Butler@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6636

 

Operations & Human Resources

Kelly Pourciau, Chief Operating Officer

Kelly.Pourciau@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6646

Kathy Waller, Human Resources Specialist

Kathy.Waller@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6622

Deana Harding, Administrative Assistant

Deana.Harding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

Carol Bentley, Front Desk Reception

Carol.Bentley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6600

Megan Bell, Part-Time Assistant

904-366-6600

 

Sales

Tina Robbins, Senior Account Manager

Tina.Robbins@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6659 or 904-568-0568 (cell)

Meg Hynes, Senior Account Manager

Meg.Hynes@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6693 or 904-521-8927 (cell)

Alyssa Sharp, Account Manager

Alyssa.Sharp@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6635 or 904-327-4641 (cell)

 

JAXUSA Partnership

Aundra Wallace, President

awallace@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652 

Anna Lebesch, Vice President of Talent Development

alebesch@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651
Kimberly Anding, Executive Assistant

kanding@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652

Beth Pupke, Manager, Investor Relations

epupke@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6656

 

Business Development

Aaron Bowman, Senior Vice President

abowman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6671

Greg Anderson, Vice President of Business Development

ganderson@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6667

Heidi Jameson, Director

hjameson@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6629 

John Freeman, Director, Global Cities Initiative

jfreeman@jaxusa.org, 904-366-6682

Tori Foster, Coordinator

tfoster@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6690

 

Marketing

Lyndsay Rossman, Marketing Director

lrossman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6670

Marisa Whittemore, Marketing Coordinator 

mwhittemore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6641

 

Business Intelligence 

Melanie Moore, Senior Director

mmoore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6676

Tien Flowe, Senior Manager

tflowe@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6661

 

Workforce Development

Anna Lebesch, Vice President of Talent Development

alebesch@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651

Julie Hindall, Director

jhindall@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6615