Search Member Directory
In The News
from Member News

Freedom Boat Club and the Jacksonville School for Autism are sponsoring an event to benefit the school aboard the 125-foot superyacht Amazing Grace, being donated by Safe Harbor Boys Academy

from Member News

The Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp inked five students from Jacksonville’s Andrew Jackson High School as part of the club’s “Jackson 5” Sports Management internship program

from Member News

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Jacksonville will officially light its House for the holidays during the Hot Chocolate Happy Hour Social.

Skyline - Night

Contacting our staff directly at JAX Chamber

JAX Chamber Main Line: 904-366-6600

 

Executive

Daniel Davis, President and CEO

Daniel.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

Alexandra Allerding, Executive Assistant

Alexandra.Allerding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

 

Beaches Division & Chamber Councils

John Bryan, Director, Chamber Councils 

John.Bryan@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

Kathy Sutton, Director, Beaches Division

Kathy.Sutton@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

 

Communications & Public Relations

Matt Galnor, Chief Public Affairs Officer

Matt.Galnor@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6614

Leah Goodwyne, Director of Communications

Leah.Goodwyne@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6626                                                 

Kristina Aranilla, Senior Communications Coordinator

Kristina.Aranilla@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6601

 

Community Outreach

Shamika Wright, Director

Shamika.Wright@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6634

  

Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton Robinson, Vice President, Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton.Robinson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6650

Shirley Moore, Senior Manager, Small Business Center

Shirley.Moore@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6618

Evone Pina, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth Programs

Evone.Pina@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6655

Ashlea Justice, Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Growth

Ashlea.Justice@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6623

 

Events

Alanna Hurlbert, Manager

Alanna.Hurlbert@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6627

Rachel Harris, Manager

Rachel.Harris@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6638

Carol Bentley, Administrative Assistant

carol.bentley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

 

Finance & Accounting

Dawn Adams, Chief Financial Officer and President, JAX Chamber Foundation

Dawn.Adams@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6613

Ming Leese, Staff Accountant / Accounts Receivable

Ming.Leese@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6642

Emily Marquez, Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Emily.Marquez@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6624

Nan Davis, Manager, Contracts

Nan.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6631

 

ImpactJAX

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Austin Aman, ImpactJAX and Public Affairs Coordinator 

Austin.Aman@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658 

 

JAX Alliance

 

David Johnson, Policy Manager

David.Johnson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6689

Austin Aman, ImpactJAX and Public Affairs Coordinator 

Austin.Aman@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658

Alan Mosley, Outside Counsel

Alan.Mosley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6643

 

JAX Chamber Foundation

Dawn Adams, President, JAX Chamber Foundation and Chief Financial Officer, JAX Chamber

Dawn.Adams@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6613

 

Jacksonville Women's Business Center, a program of the JAX Chamber Foundation

Jackie Geary, Interim Director, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Jackie.Geary@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6640

 

Member Relations

Jill Sprowell, Chief Membership Officer

Jill.Sprowell@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6699

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Monisa Thompson, Manager

Monisa.Thompson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6679

Leah Case, Manager

Leah.Case@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6628

Khashilah Butler, Coordinator

Khashilah.Butler@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6636

Operations & Human Resources

Kelly Pourciau, Chief Operating Officer

Kelly.Pourciau@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6646

Barbie Kreacic, Human Resources Manager

Barbara.Kreacic@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6622

 

Deana Harding, Front Desk Reception

Deana.Harding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6600

Carol Bentley, Administrative Assistant

carol.bentley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

Megan Bell, Part-Time Assistant

904-366-6600

 

Sales

Tina Robbins, Senior Account Manager

Tina.Robbins@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6659 or 904-568-0568 (cell)

Meg Hynes, Account Manager

Meg.Hynes@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6693 or 904-521-8927 (cell)

Alyssa Sharp, Account Manager

Alyssa.Sharp@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6635 or 904-327-4641 (cell)

 

JAXUSA Partnership

Aundra Wallace, President

awallace@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652 

Anna Lebesch, Vice President of Talent Development

alebesch@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651
Lindsay Bensko, Investor Relations Manager

lbensko@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6684

Kimberly Anding, Executive Assistant

kanding@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652

Beth Pupke, Senior Coordinator

epupke@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6656

 

Business Development

Aaron Bowman, Senior Vice President

abowman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6671

 

Heidi Jameson, Director

hjameson@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6629 

John Freeman, Director, Global Cities Initiative

jfreeman@jaxusa.org, 904-366-6682

Tori Foster, Coordinator

tfoster@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6690

 

Marketing

Lyndsay Rossman, Marketing Director

lrossman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6670

Marisa Whittemore, Marketing Coordinator 

mwhittemore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6641

 

Business Intelligence 

Melanie Moore, Senior Director

mmoore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6676

Tien Flowe, Senior Manager

tflowe@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6661

 

Workforce Development

Anna Lebesch, Vice President of Talent Development

alebesch@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651

Julie Hindall, Director

jhindall@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6615