Search Member Directory
In The News
from Member News

Each year in October, teams come together to invest their time in themselves to better their companies.

from Member News

The Most Family-Friendly, Action-Packed Motor Sport in the World with Four-wheel Racing, Two-wheel Skills and Freestyle Competitions returns to TIAA BANK FIELD on March 2, 2019

from Member News

Award Presented at the JEPB-UNF Environmental Symposium Luncheon 

Southbank Marina - Twilight

Contacting our staff directly at JAX Chamber

JAX Chamber Main Line: 904-366-6600

 

Executive

Daniel Davis, President and CEO

Daniel.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

Alexandra Allerding, Executive Assistant

Alexandra.Allerding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

 

Beaches Division & Chamber Councils

John Bryan, Director, Chamber Councils 

John.Bryan@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

Kathy Sutton, Manager, Beaches Division

Kathy.Sutton@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

 

Communications & Public Relations

Matt Galnor, Vice President of Public Affairs

Matt.Galnor@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6614

Leah Goodwyne, Communications Manager

Leah.Goodwyne@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6626                                                 

David Johnson, Public Affairs Manager

David.Johnson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6689

Kristina Aranilla, Communications Coordinator

Kristina.Aranilla@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6601

 

Community Outreach

Shamika Wright, Director

Shamika.Wright@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6634

  

Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton Robinson, Vice President, Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton.Robinson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6650

Shirley Moore, Senior Manager, Small Business Center

Shirley.Moore@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6618

Evone Pina, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth Programs

Evone.Pina@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6655

Ashlea Justice, Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Growth

Ashlea.Justice@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6623

 

Events

Jacquelyn Lowe, Director

Jacquelyn.Lowe@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6675

Alanna Hurlbert, Senior Coordinator

Alanna.Hurlbert@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6627

Rachel Harris, Coordinator

Rachel.Harris@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6638

 

Finance & Accounting

Dawn Adams, Chief Financial Officer and President, JAX Chamber Foundation

Dawn.Adams@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6613

Ming Leese, Staff Accountant / Accounts Receivable

Ming.Leese@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6642

Emily Marquez, Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Emily.Marquez@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6624

Nan Davis, Manager, Contracts

Nan.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6631

 

ImpactJAX

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Sarah Mills, Sales and ImpactJAX Coordinator

Sarah.Mills@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6628

 

JAX Alliance

Christopher Quinn, Vice President, Industry and Government Affairs

Christopher.Quinn@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6668      

Clayton Levins, Manager, Government Affairs

Clayton.Levins@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658

Alan Mosley, Outside Counsel

Alan.Mosley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6643

 

JAX Chamber Foundation

Dawn Adams, President, JAX Chamber Foundation and Chief Financial Officer, JAX Chamber

Dawn.Adams@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6613

Kathy Bolesworth, Manager, JAX Chamber Foundation

Kathy.Bolesworth@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6633

 

Jacksonville Women's Business Center, a program of the JAX Chamber Foundation

Ellen Sullivan, Director, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Ellen.Sullivan@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6640

Kathy Bolesworth, Manager, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Kathy.Bolesworth@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6633

 

Member Relations

Jill Sprowell, Chief Membership Officer

Jill.Sprowell@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6699

Misty Beson, Director

Misty.Beson@myjaxchamber.com  or 904-366-6653

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Monisa Thompson, Senior Coordinator

Monisa.Thompson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6679

Khashilah Butler, Coordinator

Khashilah.Butler@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6636

Sarah Mills, Sales and ImpactJAX Coordinator

Sarah.Mills@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6628

 

Operations & Human Resources

Kelly Pourciau, Chief Operating Officer

Kelly.Pourciau@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6646

Barbie Kreacic, Human Resources Manager

Barbara.Kreacic@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6622

Becky Arnold, Manager, Office & Facilities

Becky.Arnold@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6648

Wendy Havens, Technology Manager

Wendy.Havens@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685

Deana Harding, Front Desk Reception

Deana.Harding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6600

Megan Bell, Part-Time Assistant

904-366-6600

 

Sales

Stephanie Deimling, Senior Account Manager

Stephanie.Deimling@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6611 or 904-859-1898 (cell)

Tina Robbins, Senior Account Manager

Tina.Robbins@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6659 or 904-568-0568 (cell)

Meg Hynes, Account Manager

Meg.Hynes@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6693 or 904-521-8927 (cell)

 

 

JAXUSA Partnership

 

Lindsay Bensko, Investor Relations Manager

lbensko@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6684

Kimberly Anding, Executive Assistant

kanding@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652

Beth Pupke, Senior Coordinator

epupke@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6656

 

Business Development

Aaron Bowman, Senior Vice President

abowman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6671

Cathy Chambers, Senior Vice President

cchambers@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6667

Heidi Jameson, Director

hjameson@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6629 

John Freeman, Director, Global Cities Initiative  

jfreeman@jaxusa.org, 904-366-6682

Tori Foster, Coordinator

tfoster@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6690

 

Marketing

Lyndsay Rossman, Marketing Director

lrossman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6670

 

Business Intelligence 

Melanie Moore, Senior Director

mmoore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6676

Tien Flowe, Senior Manager

tflowe@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6661

 

Workforce Development

Julie Hindall, Manager

jhindall@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6615