Search Member Directory
In The News
from Member News

North Florida Land Trust has restructured its staff in an effort to keep up with growing preservation demands

from Member News

As part of Sound Payment’s efforts to support small businesses during this challenging time, the technology company is waiving Sound POS service fees for three months

from Member News

Mayo Clinic will be the lead institution providing coordinated access to investigational convalescent plasma for hospitalized patients with severe or life-threatening COVID-19, or those at high risk of progression

Bridges - Night

Contacting our staff directly at JAX Chamber

JAX Chamber Main Line: 904-366-6600

 

Executive

Daniel Davis, President and CEO

Daniel.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

Alexandra Allerding, Executive Assistant

Alexandra.Allerding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

 

Beaches Division & Chamber Councils

 

Kathy Sutton, Director, Beaches Division

Kathy.Sutton@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

 

Communications & Public Relations

Matt Galnor, Chief Public Affairs Officer

Matt.Galnor@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6614

Leah Goodwyne, Director of Communications

Leah.Goodwyne@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6626                                                 

Kristina Aranilla, Media Design & Production Manager

Kristina.Aranilla@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6601

Kayla Larzani, Social Media Senior Coordinator

Kayla.Larzani@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6630

 

 

Community Outreach

Shamika Wright, Director

Shamika.Wright@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6634

  

Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton Robinson, Vice President, Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton.Robinson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6650

Shirley Moore, Senior Manager, Small Business Center

Shirley.Moore@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6618

Evone Pina, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth Programs

Evone.Pina@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6655

 

 

Events

Alanna Hurlbert, Manager

Alanna.Hurlbert@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6627

Rachel Harris, Manager

Rachel.Harris@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6638

Carol Bentley, Administrative Assistant

carol.bentley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

 

Finance & Accounting

 

Ming Leese, Staff Accountant / Accounts Receivable

Ming.Leese@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6642

Emily Marquez, Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Emily.Marquez@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6624

Nan Davis, Manager, Contracts

Nan.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6631

 

ImpactJAX

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Austin Aman, ImpactJAX and Public Affairs Coordinator 

Austin.Aman@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658 

 

JAX Alliance

Ashley Folladori, Public Affairs Director

afolladori@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6668

David Johnson, Policy Manager

David.Johnson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6689

Austin Aman, ImpactJAX and Public Affairs Coordinator 

Austin.Aman@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658

Alan Mosley, Outside Counsel

Alan.Mosley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6643

  

Jacksonville Women's Business Center, a program of the JAX Chamber Foundation

Jackie Geary, Director, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Jackie.Geary@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6640

 

Member Relations

Jill Sprowell, Chief Membership Officer

Jill.Sprowell@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6699

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Monisa Thompson, Manager

Monisa.Thompson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6679

Leah Case, Manager

Leah.Case@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6628

Stephanie Deimling, Senior Account Manager

Stephanie.Deimling@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6611

Khashilah Butler, Coordinator

Khashilah.Butler@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6636

 

 

Operations & Human Resources

Kelly Pourciau, Chief Operating Officer

Kelly.Pourciau@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6646

Barbie Kreacic, Human Resources Manager

Barbara.Kreacic@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6622

Deana Harding, Front Desk Reception

Deana.Harding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6600

Carol Bentley, Administrative Assistant

carol.bentley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685 

Megan Bell, Part-Time Assistant

904-366-6600

 

Sales

Tina Robbins, Senior Account Manager

Tina.Robbins@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6659 or 904-568-0568 (cell)

Meg Hynes, Senior Account Manager

Meg.Hynes@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6693 or 904-521-8927 (cell)

Alyssa Sharp, Account Manager

Alyssa.Sharp@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6635 or 904-327-4641 (cell)

 

JAXUSA Partnership

Aundra Wallace, President

awallace@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652 

Anna Lebesch, Vice President of Talent Development

alebesch@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651
Kimberly Anding, Executive Assistant

kanding@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652

Beth Pupke, Manager, Investor Relations

epupke@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6656

 

Business Development

Aaron Bowman, Senior Vice President

abowman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6671

Heidi Jameson, Director

hjameson@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6629 

John Freeman, Director, Global Cities Initiative

jfreeman@jaxusa.org, 904-366-6682

Tori Foster, Coordinator

tfoster@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6690

 

Marketing

Lyndsay Rossman, Marketing Director

lrossman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6670

Marisa Whittemore, Marketing Coordinator 

mwhittemore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6641

 

Business Intelligence 

Melanie Moore, Senior Director

mmoore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6676

Tien Flowe, Senior Manager

tflowe@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6661

 

Workforce Development

Anna Lebesch, Vice President of Talent Development

alebesch@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651

Julie Hindall, Director

jhindall@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6615