Search Member Directory
In The News
from Member News

Richmond American Homes has opened a beautifully decorated showhome at the nature-first community of TrailMark in St. Johns County.

from Member News

Angel Kids Pediatrics, the largest private pediatric practice in Northeast Florida, is teaming up with Farm Share for a Community Food Distribution at Angel Kid’s newly opened Northside office, located at 2040 Riverview Street.

from Member News

The Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp will navigate through the final 15 games of the inaugural Seafood Buffett Rivalry Series, hosting the Biloxi Shuckers from July 22-26 and Pensacola Blue Wahoos from July 27-31 at the Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville.

Main Street Bridge Twilight

Leadership Jacksonville Announces 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Published Friday, July 12, 2019



Leadership Jacksonville, an organization that educates, connects and inspires diverse leaders to build and strengthen their communities, recently announced its new officers and members of its 2019-2020 board of directors. The Leadership Jacksonville Board of Directors is led by President Rosa
Beckett with the Jacksonville Aviation Authority.


In addition to the election of Beckett as board president, Leadership Jacksonville announced the election of the following officers to the board:


President-Elect – Bruce Fafard, Chief Executive Officer, 121 Financial Credit Union
Secretary/Treasurer – Kathy Miller, Senior Vice President, Financial Services and Tax, Regency Centers Corporation
Immediate Past President – Clark Robertson, Chief Operating Officer, Port of Corpus Christi

“Leadership Jacksonville is committed to bringing leaders together in a unique forum allowing them to expand their understanding, share their perspectives and challenge each other to build better communities in Northeast Florida,” said Beckett.

“With that being said, I look forward to the Board continuing the mission of Leadership Jacksonville.”


New members of the Leadership Jacksonville board are:


Mark Bennett, Market Executive/Senior Vice President, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Linda Lindenmoyer, Vice President, Relocation, Berkshire Hathaway, HS Florida Network Reality
Ron Pellum, President, Ennis Pellum & Associates, CPAs
Maria Ruiz, Bridge Engineering Associate, RS&H
Ryan Wannemacher, Chief Financial Officer, JEA
Andrea Williams, Director of Community Relations, Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp

“The members of our board of directors actively support the community and are leaders in their industries,” said Leadership Jacksonville Chief Executive Officer Jill Langford Dame. “With outstanding board leadership, we are preparing for a rewarding and beneficial year, strengthening youth and adult leaders throughout the First Coast.”

To learn more about Leadership Jacksonville and its programs, visit or call (904) 396-6263.


About Leadership Jacksonville
Leadership Jacksonville was established in 1976 as a vehicle to stimulate growth of leadership in the Northeast Florida community. The mission of Leadership Jacksonville is to educate, connect and inspire diverse leaders to build and strengthen their communities. Leadership Jacksonville currently has four major programs: Leadership Jacksonville; New Leadership Summit; Youth Leadership Jacksonville; and Leadership Jacksonville Next Generation.


Ale’ta Turner
(904) 396-6263





Rosa Beckett, Leadership Jacksonville President



Bruce Fafard, Leadership Jacksonville President-Elect



Kathy Miller, Leadership Jacksonville Secretary/Treasurer