Search Member Directory
In The News
from Member News

JAX Chamber Members in the News | Feb. 23 - March 1

from Chamber News

JAXUSA Partnership, a division of the JAX Chamber, welcomed Roger W. Ferguson, Jr., president and CEO, TIAA as keynote speaker for the 1st quarter luncheon.

from Member News

On Thursday, March 30 from 11am – 1pm at the Prime Osborn Convention Center, The Salvation Army’s Women’s Auxiliary will present the 31st annual Celebrity Chefs fundraiser.

Southbank Marina - Twilight

Contacting our staff directly at JAX Chamber

JAX Chamber Main Line: 904-366-6600

JAX Chamber Fax Line: 904-355-4235

 

Executive

Daniel Davis, President and CEO

Daniel.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

Alexandra Allerding, Executive Assistant

Alexandra.Allerding@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6660

 

Beaches Division & Chamber Councils

John Bryan, Director, Chamber Councils 

John.Bryan@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

Kathy Sutton, Manager, Beaches Division

Kathy.Sutton@myjaxchamber.com or 904-273-5366

 

Communications and Public Relations

Matt Galnor, Vice President of Public Affairs

Matt.Galnor@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6614

Leah Goodwyne, Communications Manager

Leah.Goodwyne@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6626                                                 

David Johnson, Design and Social Media Manager

David.Johnson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6689

 

Community Outreach

Shamika Wright, Director

Shamika.Wright@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6634

  

Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton Robinson, Vice President, Entrepreneurial Growth

Carlton.Robinson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6650

Shirley Moore, Manager, Small Business Center

Shirley.Moore@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6618

Evone Pina, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth Programs

Evone.Pina@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6655

Ashlea Justice, Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Growth

Ashlea.Justice@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6623

 

Events

Jacquelyn Lowe, Senior Manager

Jacquelyn.Lowe@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6675

Ashley Lyon, Manager

Ashley.Lyon@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6638

Alanna Hurlbert, Coordinator

Alanna.Hurlbert@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6627

 

Finance, Accounting and Human Resources

Dawn Adams, Chief Financial Officer and President, JAX Chamber Foundation

Dawn.Adams@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6613

Ming Leese, Staff Accountant / Accounts Receivable

Ming.Leese@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6642

Emily Marquez, Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable

Emily.Marquez@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6624

Nan Davis, Manager, Contracts

Nan.Davis@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6631

Nancy Gaines, HR Manager

Nancy.Gaines@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6622

 

ImpactJAX

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

 

JAX Alliance

Christopher Quinn, Vice President, Industry and Government Affairs

Christopher.Quinn@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6668                                      

Brince Manning, Manager, Government Affairs

Brince.Manning@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6658

Alan Mosley, Vice President of Transportation, Energy and Logistics

Alan.Mosley@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6643

Kelsey Cox, PE, Director, Industry Affairs

Kelsey.Cox@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6695

 

JAX Chamber Foundation

Dawn Adams, President, JAX Chamber Foundation and Chief Financial Officer, JAX Chamber

Dawn.Adams@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6613

Kathy Bolesworth, Manager, JAX Chamber Foundation

Kathy.Bolesworth@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6633

 

Jacksonville Women's Business Center, a program of the JAX Chamber Foundation

Pat Blanchard, Director, Jacksonville Women’s Business Center

Pat.Blanchard@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6640

Kathy Bolesworth, Manager, Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Kathy.Bolesworth@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6633

 

Member Relations

Jill Sprowell, Chief Membership Officer

Jill.Sprowell@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6699

Misty Galeani, Director

Misty.Galeani@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6653

Amanda Patch, Trustee Director

Amanda.Patch@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6662

Monisa Thompson, Coordinator

Monisa.Thompson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6679

Barbie Kreacic, Sales Coordinator

Barbara.Kreacic@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6628

Khashilah Butler, Coordinator

Khashilah.Butler@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6636

 

Operations

Kelly Pourciau, Chief Operating Officer

Kelly.Pourciau@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6646

Becky Arnold, Manager, Office & Facilities

Becky.Arnold@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6648

Wendy Havens, Technology Manager

Wendy.Havens@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6685

Megan Bell, Part-Time Assistant

904-366-6600

 

Sales

Stephanie Deimling, Senior Account Manager

Stephanie.Deimling@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6611 or 904-859-1898 (cell)

Meg Hynes, Account Manager

Meg.Hynes@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6693 or 904-521-8927 (cell)

Tina Robbins, Senior Account Manager

Tina.Robbins@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6659 or 904-568-0568 (cell)

Diane Wilson, Senior Account Manager

Diane.Wilson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6635 or 904-716-3959 (cell)

 

JAXUSA Partnership

Jerry Mallot, President, JAXUSA Partnership, and Executive Vice President, JAX Chamber

jmallot@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652

Kimberly Anding, Executive Assistant

kanding@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6652

 

Business Development

Aaron Bowman, Senior Vice President

abowman@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6671

Cathy Chambers, Senior Vice President

cchambers@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6667

Broderick Green, Senior Director

bgreen@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6629

Ashley Folladori, Director

afolladori@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6684

Katie Howell, Senior Coordinator, Marketing Events

khowell@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6641

Monique Davis, Coordinator

mdavis@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6690

 

Business Intelligence & Marketing

Melanie Moore, Senior Director

mmoore@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6676

Gabrielle Zurita, Senior Marketing Director

gbryan@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6670

Tien Flowe, Senior Manager

tflowe@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6661

 

International

Mike Breen, Senior Director

mbreen@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6682

 

Workforce Development

Tina Wirth, Vice President

twirth@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6651

Patrick Murphy, Manager

pmurphy@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6615

Beth Pupke, Coordinator

epupke@jaxusa.org or 904-366-6656